Contact us

Mailing address:

Seefeldstrasse 303, 8008 Zürich, Switzerland

Phone:

+41.(0)43.244 86 -26

Persons

Management:

Ritscher, Sebastian (CEO)

Sonns Ringer, Martina (Head of Finance)

Support:

Michel Lehner (-28)

Katharina Peters (-23)

Sales:

Marie Arendt (-22)

Annelie Geissler (-25)

Maja Keller (-24)

Sebastian Ritscher (-21)

 

Legal:

Barbara Brachwitz (-29)

Royalties:

Martina Sonns (-20)

Feruza Beck (-27)

Tax Clearances:

Pamela Torres

Emails

Management:

management@mohrbooks.com

Support:

support@mohrbooks.com

Sales:

sales@mohrbooks.com

Legal:

legal@mohrbooks.com

Royalties:

royalties@mohrbooks.com

Tax clearances:

tax@mohrbooks.com

Payments

Payments into EURO Account €

Bank Cler | Uraniastrasse 6 | 8001 Zürich | Switzerland

Swift/BIC: BCLRCHBB

Account: 045743.31.02.10-0

IBAN: CH46 0844 0045 7433 1021 0

Payments into USD Account $

Bank Cler | Uraniastrasse 6 | 8001 Zürich | Switzerland

Swift/BIC: BCLRCHBB

Account: 045743.31.00.10-7

IBAN: CH14 0844 0045 7433 1001 0